

Pursuant to the article 227 of the Consolidated Text of the Spanish Securities Market Act (*Texto Refundido de la Ley del Mercado de Valores*) Ferrovial, S.A. (the "**Company**" or "**Ferrovial**") communicates the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

- 1. The Board of Directors of Ferrovial, following favorable report from the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, has appointed Ms. Alicia Reyes Revuelta as member of the Audit and Control Committee; and Mr. Gonzalo Urquijo Fernández de Araoz as member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. Likewise, it has appointed Mr. Bruno Di Leo as chairman of the latter Committee, thanking the former chairman, Mr. José Fernando Sánchez-Junco Mans, for his work. All the directors appointed have the category of independent.
- 2. Following these resolutions, both Committees now have four members, and their composition is as follows:

Audit and Control Committee

- Mr. Óscar Fanjul Martín (independent director). Chairman.
- Mr. Philip Bowman (independent director).
- Mr. Gonzalo Urquijo Fernández de Araoz (independent director).
- Ms. Alicia Reyes Revuelta (independent director).

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Bruno Di Leo (independent director). Chairman.
- Mr. José Fernando Sánchez-Junco Mans (external director).
- Ms. Hanne Birgitte Breinbjerg Sørensen (independent director).
- Mr. Gonzalo Urquijo Fernández de Araoz (independent director).

Madrid, 16 December 2021.

Mr. Santiago Ortiz Vaamonde Secretary of the Board of Directors of Ferrovial, S.A.